Local 1932 Holds Memorial Walk In Honor of December 2nd Victims

From the San Bernardino Sun:

“On the fourth anniversary of the terrorist attack in San Bernardino, members of Teamsters 1932 and others paid tribute Monday, Dec. 2, to the 14 people killed, their families and the survivors.

A group walked from Local 1932 Union Hall to the corner of Orange Show Road and Waterman Avenue in San Bernardino, where a wreath-laying ceremony and moment of silence was held, a few blocks north of Inland Regional Center where the shooting occurred.”

Together, Local 1932 honored the memories of those we lost in 2015 — Robert Adams, Isaac Amanios, Bennetta Betbadal, Harry Bowman, Sierra Clayborn, Juan Espinoza, Aurora Godoy, Shannon Johnson, Larry Daniel Kaufman, Damian Mein, Tin Nguyen, Nicholas Thalasinos, Yvette Velasco, and Michael Wetzel.

May they rest in peace.