Join us for the Dec. 2nd Memorial Walk & Wreath-Laying

Please join us for our union’s annual December 2nd Memorial Walk. Together, we’ll honor the memories of those we lost in 2015 — Robert Adams, Isaac Amanios, Bennetta Betbadal, Harry Bowman, Sierra Clayborn, Juan Espinoza, Aurora Godoy, Shannon Johnson, Larry Daniel Kaufman, Damian Mein, Tin Nguyen, Nicholas Thalasinos, Yvette Velasco, and Michael Wetzel.

The walk will begin at Local 1932 Union Hall (433 N. Sierra Way in San Bernardino) at 9:45 AM, eventually coalescing on the corner of Orange Show Road and Waterman Ave in San Bernardino for a moment of silence and wreath-laying ceremony.