Apple Valley


Zip Codes: 92307, 92308


Dianne Feinstein, Democrat

Kamala Harris, Democrat


Paul Cook, 8th District Republican

The State of California

Governor Jerry Brown


State Senator Scott Wilk, 21st District

Assemblymember Jay Obernolte, 33rd Assembly District

San Bernardino County Official

Robert Lovingood, County Supervisor District 1

City Hall:

  • Phone: (760) 240-7000
  • Fax: (760) 961-6241
  • Address: 14955 Dale Evans Parkway
    Apple Valley, CA 92307
  • Website:

City Council Contact Information:

Mayor: Scott Nassif
Mayor Pro Tem: Art Bishop
Council Member: Larry Cusack
Council Member: Curt Emick
Council Member: Barb Stanton